Post New Job

About Karan Aggarwal

  • Academic Level Master’s Degree
  • Age 38 - 42 Years
  • Gender Male
  • Industry Construction
  • Nationality Indian

About me

Dear Recruiter/Employer,

I am a seasoned Professional with 12+ years of experience in Sales Manager working in Iron and steel manufacturing co doing castings and forgings. I have also experience in similar item like Ferro Alloys and Metals that I worked for a UAE based company in Sharjah for a month period. Currently I am in India and working on part time basis with same manufacturing company in Sales department. I am fine with relocation and looking forward to work in UAE again on long term basis.

Thanks for your time. And I hope you can give me an opportunity to serve your prestige company.

Regards,

Karan Aggarwal

Education

Experience

  • 2022 - 2022
    World Metals and Alloys FZC

    Sales Executive

    I was selling Ferro Alloys and Pure Metals to Steel Producers like Emirates Steel, Qatar Steel, Arabian Gulf Steel Industries etc. This was a Trading company based in Sharjah, SAIF Zone. I worked in this company for a month period only and left the job due to reasons.

  • 2010 - 2022
    Krishna International

    Sales Manager

    I worked in the sales and marketing department as Sales Manager for 12+ years. The company was a industrial manufacturing company and involved in castings and forgings processes. I was in sales pan India of these industrial products handling the wide network of dealers and distributors.

Expertise

sales
customer coordination
Procurement
manufacturing experience iron and steel parts
iron and steel knowledge
communication skills - english
MS word
MS Excel
MS Outlook

Languages

english
Proficient
hindi
Proficient

Skills

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0